PRODUCTIONS 2011 SEASON    
     

ROYAL NORTHERN COLLEGE OF MUSIC
known as RNCM
MANCHESTER
MANCHESTER


Wed 9 November
Thur 10 November
BALLET - Giselle

 

 

     
PRODUCTIONS 2012 SEASON    
ORCHARD THEATRE
DARTFORD, KENT


Fri 23 March
Sat 24 March
BALLET - Swan Lake
  JOURNAL TYNE THEATRE
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE


Mon 16 April
Tue 17 April
BALLET - Swan Lake
     
PRINCESS THEATRE
TORQUAY


Fri 25 May
Sat 26 May
BALLET - Giselle
  THEATRE ROYAL
NORWICH


Fri 29 June
Sat 30 June
BALLET - Giselle
     
THEATRE ROYAL
NOTTINGHAM


Fri 27 July
Sat 28 July
BALLET - Swan Lake
  WATERSIDE THEATRE
AYLESBURY


Fri 24 August
Sat 25 August
BALLET - Sleeping Beauty
     

GRAND THEATRE
WOLVER
HAMPTON


Fri 21 September
Sat 22 September
BALLET - Swan Lake

  SOUTHPORT THEATRE &
CONFERENCE CENTRE
SOUTHPORT


Fri 9 November
Sat10 November
BALLET - Coppelia
     
To book tickets for any of these performances click here